Upset

I share the pain.

Awkward Girl.

He’s incapable of letting me know.
And that upsets me.
I’m incapable of letting go.
And that upsets me.

I bounce around with the wind.
And that upsets him.
He has problems unable to mend.
And that upsets him.

I can’t just leave him to drown.
And that upsets me.
But he can’t always have me around.
And that upsets me.

He’s mentally unable to be there.
And that upsets him.
Yet he always wants to show his care.
And that upsets him.

I’m not sure if we’ll be alright.
And that upsets us.
But I’m not losing this without a fight.

View original post

Leave a Reply

