THIS TIME THE GFA MAFIA AND THOSE HANGERS-ON ARE CUTTING TO THE BONE.

FELLOW GH PEOPLE, BELOW IS WHAT WENT ON YESTERDAY. INFO FROM BRAZIL HAVE IT THAT SOME FEW PERSONS, GREEDY TO THE CORE ARE TRYING TO MAKE THE BRAZIL 2014 AN ASEMPANEYE COCOA BUYING SEASON.

THE GFA MAFIA, THE SUPPORTERS UNIONS, THE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS INCLUDING THE HON., THE COACH, AND SOME TOP GOVT MINISTERS WHO ARE ALSO BENT ON MAKING THEIR POUND OF POOR GHANA FLESH.

ALL OF THEM DREW THEIR DAGGERS, AND LIKE BRUTUS, WERE PUSHING THEM INTO THE BODY OF THE TAXPAYERS MONEY.

I WROTE MY PIECE BELOW BASED ON THE EXPLANATION HON, KOJO ADU-ASARE GAVE TO KABA ON EKOSIISEI AN ASEMPA FM PROGRAM. IT CAME OUT CLEARLY THAT THE HON IS THE ONE TO BE BLAMED FOR THE FIASCO OF THE SUPPORTERS PROGRAM. HE SAID HE WAS SOLELY IN CHARGE. KABA ASKED WHETHER HE HAS NOT FAILED AS MORE SUPPORTERS ARE AT THE TARMAC WAITING TO SEE BRAZIL. HE SAID NO.

TODAY, THOSE SUPPORTERS HAVE BEEN TOLD TO GO HOME. NO BRAZIL FOR THEM.

WERE THEY BUDGETED FOR?

TODAY IN BRAZIL, THE SUPPORTERS HAVE REVOLTED.

TODAY IN BRAZIL, THE BLACK STAR PLAYERS MUTINIED AGAINST THE COACH AND THE MANAGEMENT TEAM.

YESTERDAY IN BRAZIL, THE VICE PREZ ARTHUR HAD TO KOWTOW TO THE BLACKMAIL OF THE GFA MAFIA BY AGREEING TO PAY WHATEVER AMOUNT THEY WANT. THIS WAS MINUTES BEFORE THE MATCH.

AND TODAY, SONGO AND COACK OPEELE ADVISED HON KOJO ADU ASARE NOT TO GRANT ANY MORE INTERVIEWS COS HE THE HON WAS NOT LISTENING TO HIS ANSWERS.

I AM ALSO TELLING HIM TO STOP SINGING. HIS RESPONSE TO MY POLITICAL PIECE WAS TO LET THE WHOLE WORLD HE KNOWS ME PERSONALLY. THIS I TRIED TO AVOID.

AM WAITING FOR THE BLACK STARS TO RETURN. ME THINKS THIS BRAZIL THIEVERY CAN ONLY GO ON IN THE NPP. AND WITH ALL THE INTELLIGENCE AROUND, WHAT IS THE MAN MAHAMA DOING.

UNDER HIS NOSE, HE CANT SEE WHAT IS GOING ON?

.

I wept today when I listened to Hon. Kojo Adu-Asare try to rationalize the poor conditions of the Ghana supporters sent to Brazil. 40 people to a room with 1 tv and 3 toilets. Meanwhile more supporters awaiting airlifting to “braisil” from Kotoka.

Kaba and Songo were peeved too.

Whiles u nd I are praying for the Black Stars, the Afriyie Ankras and the Hon. Kojo Adu-Asare’s are busy doing daylight robbery.

If this is the way officialdom uses state resources, then it is proper that BOKO HARAM comes to Ghana.

Some CRIMINAL GANGS are in charge of this 2014 World Cup program.

How do you engage a reputable TOUR COMPANY and not allow them a free hand.

The best lodgings u could secure for the supporters is best described as a PIGSTY. Cracked walls etc. So that you could pocket the per head expenditure u calculated. Shame to ur greed. What at all do u guys want. Cars nd houses? How many?

Peoples reputation is going to be thrown into nima gutters.

The Hon Kojo Adu-Asares deserve it.

RESPONSE FROM ADU ASARE…………….

Hon. Kojo Adu-Asare Nash do u hate me this badly? U are supposed to be my childhood big brother that I have respected all my life. where is this venom coming from? All comments u have ever made about me carries deep seated assertions that tries to run me down, meanwhile I and your younger siblings have been relating for well over thirty years. This is not how well meaning people behave. Even if u think I’m doing something wrong there’s a way big ‘brothers’ behave towards their younger ‘brother’ when they think something is going wrong. The right approach is to call and find out what the issues are, and not to display this kind of open hatred on Facebook. Book Haram, Robbery etc, have u check to find how the MOYS spends their money? Or u think Corporate Ghana is not interested in how their monies are spent.
When u are honest, u are honest and when u are dishonest u are dishonest. Thanks anyway for acknowledging that I have a good reputation that is now on its way to the Nima gutters. Trust me it doesn’t take Nash to dissipate or diminish my reputation by his own wishes to get me into the Nima gutters, I have to contribute by the real act, and trust me I am NOT about to start what I haven’t done in the 47 years of my life.
If there’s something u needed from me that I haven’t done yet, pls find a better way to approach me than this venom u spew on me anytime u deem fit. This attitude is really not cool.

One thought on “THIS TIME THE GFA MAFIA AND THOSE HANGERS-ON ARE CUTTING TO THE BONE.

  1. Pingback: Black Stars players lose 17% in taxes to Brazil | Ghana Latest News

Leave a Reply

