THE GREATEST LIE OF THE YEARS.

I’ve never been corrupt my whole life – Rawlings

Date Posted: March 27, 2014: 13:22

Source:

Ghana | RadioXYZonline.com
.

Former President Jerry Rawlings of Ghana has said he is one of Africa’s cleanest leaders to have been head of state.

“I will dare you to go and line up some of your finest policemen, some of your finest heads of state, some of your finest judges. Make any allegations against me. You included. Whatever questions you want to ask; take me through a chemical interrogation. I will be the one who will pass. I wonder how many of you will pass,” Mr Rawlings told some African youths at a forum outside Ghana recently.

Leave a Reply

